Important COVID-19 Update
Ratliff Contracting is STILL open for business and we will STAY open until we are told otherwise. We can and will do FREE inspections and send you estimates without having to even be in the same room as you. We will also be taking every precaution we can to keep our staff and families safe and healthy and keep our customers safe and healthy. Don't hesitate to call 614-702-ROOF
Ratliff Contracting |5805 Chandler Ct CWestervilleOH43082 | (614) 702-7663
274
Our Reviews
5.0
Powered by: Renown Review Marketing
Ratliff Contracting
5805 Chandler Ct C
WestervilleOH 43082
 (614) 702-7663

Reviews Of Ratliff Contracting

5.0 274 Reviews
John C.
John C.
Mar 22, 2021

Workmanship was high quality and completed quickly would recommend working with this company in the future.

Wolfgang
Wolfgang
Mar 18, 2021

Ratliff Contracting, in Westerville, OH, did some replacement to some very old basement insulation in my house March 2021. They used Owens-Corning products which I prefer. They were professional and clean-up was great. Will use again. David Kosto was project manager and was very helpful in suggestions and what I needed most. ThanX..Wolfgang H.

Joel Hickman
Joel Hickman
Mar 13, 2021

Mine was a small job replacing some older insulation but the service was great and Project Manager David had some great ideas and suggestions. Will use again if have much larger project needs in the future!!

Joel H
Joel H
Mar 12, 2021

Ratliff Contracting, in Westerville, OH, did some replacement to some very old basement insulation in my house March 2021. They used Owens-Corning products which I prefer. They were professional and clean-up was great. Will use again. David Kosto was project manager and was very helpful in suggestions and what I needed most. ThanX..

Robert Gueth
Robert Gueth
Mar 11, 2021

This is the second time I had my shingles replaced. First contractor was excellent 10 years ago. This contractor was equally excellent this time. Nick did a great job of selling the product, inspecting the roof, coordinating with insurance company and getting them to complete their inspection in a timely manner. Insurance was paying all but my $1,000 deductible! Nick (and another rep) reviewed the shingle choices carefully and covered the contract details very carefully with my wife and I. He collected the $1000 at that time. Scheduling was difficult but only because of severe winter weather conditions. Communication was excellent. Work was done in an excellent manner by their team and clean up, even in the snow, was well done. Office coordination of payments at all times was professional. Highly recommend that you investigate getting shingles replaced and, hopefully, for just the cost of your deductible!! Highly recommend that you contact this firm, ask for Nick and if deemed necessary, hire these guys to do it!

Powered by renownlogo
We appreciate your feedback
(required)
(required)
(click to rate) (required)
Powered by renownlogo
Our Reviews